Txcns new header1
Txcns avatar 256x256
Texas Clinical Nurse Specialists - TxCNS

2018-2019 Election Results

Posted 5 months ago by Megan Wheeler

Texas CNS is proud to announce that Heather Cuevas has been elected to the President-elect position, and Ellen Munsterman has been elected to the Secretary position!

Looking forward to gathering your new board to help YOUR organization be the best it can be!


No comments yet.

Only our followers can comment on this announcement.